I like your points, you think it through unlike Laker fans who dont know a damn thing about basketball and continue to state why Kobe is the best player ever..LOL, the dude been over rated his whole live, Im sure if Lebron had Shaq (in his PRIME) on his team, he would have a ring every season he been in the League
No comments:
Post a Comment