Max Speziale
Saturday, November 12, 2011
Would all the Backpacker kids still ride Lupe Fiasco if he stayed as a Gangsta rapper?
About 6 years ago, before he got signed, he was a Gangsta rapper... I was wondering if he kept that style would all y'all backpacking kids still be on his jock?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment