AM I wrong because then they will say ,Ireally hate asking people to do **** All that I do FOR THEM they live rent free use all app cbl phone ect and can't take out the trash what am I crazy or what? How can I help somebody eles we had problems before he got here and needed help with the cleaning and up keep of the house.He only pays me $50.00 every two weeks = $100.00 a mth and he uses everything always on the phone what to do and say to him it's my fiace homeboy
No comments:
Post a Comment